Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff Directory 2020-21

Administration & Office Staff
jill louters Superintendent
jill.louters@k12.nd.us
avolt baumbach High School Principal
avolt.baumbach1@k12.nd.us
natalie becker Elementary Principal
natalie.becker@k12.nd.us
melanie thompson Office Manager
Melanie Thompson
melanie.thompson@k12.nd.us
janet heskin Business Manager
Janet Heskin
janet.heskin@k12.nd.us
NR-S Elementary Staff
lori demester Pre-K
lori.demester@k12.nd.us
jessie schafer Kindergarten
jessie.schafer@k12.nd.us
tasha skogen Kindergarten
tasha.skogen@k12.nd.us
alexa ystaas 1st Grade
alexa.carlson1@k12.nd.us
alaina yri 1st Grade
alaina.yri@k12.nd.us
whitney burkhardsmeier 2nd Grade
w.burkhardsmeier@k12.nd.us
3981 3rd Grade
amanda.koepplin@k12.nd.us
craig demester 4th Grade
craig.demester@k12.nd.us
NR-S Middle School Staff
5th Grade/MS Social Studies
jamie risovi 6th Grade/MS Science
jamie.risovi@k12.nd.us
tara seward 7th Grade/MS ELA
tara.seward@k12.nd.us
laura hager 8th Grade/MS Math
laura.hager@k12.nd.us
NR-S High School Staff
monica meadows Science
monica.meadows@nrsschool.org
Mark Huber Science
mark.huber@k12.nd.us
mark johnston Math
mark.johnston@k12.nd.us
kent brown Math/Technology Coordinator
kent.brown@k12.nd.us
Social Studies
brady eichelberger English
brady.eichelberger@k12.nd.us
molly rzaszutak Tech and Engineering
molly.rzaszutak@k12.nd.us
elliott belquist Phy. Ed./Athletic Director
elliott.belquist@k12.nd.us
caitlin good Family & Consumer Science
caitlin.good@k12.nd.us
annette hovey Music
annette.hovey@k12.nd.us
patricia rinde Business Education
patricia.rinde@k12.nd.us
allison haley Targeted Services
allison.haley@k12.nd.us
NR-S Specialist Staff
cherry heinz Phy. Ed.
cherry.heinz1@k12.nd.us
missing-student-id-20 Music
heather.klocke@k12.nd.us
lynnae lies
Title 1/
Personalized Learning
lynnae.lies@k12.nd.us
amy cudworth 1:1 Tech. Coordinator
amy.cudworth@k12.nd.us
rita anderson Counselor
rita.anderson@k12.nd.us
adele holth Media Specialist
adele.holth@k12.nd.us
tyler cook Student Engagement
tyler.cook@k12.nd.us
Paraprofessional Staff
melony allmaras Elem. Targeted Services
Melony Allmaras
melony.allmaras@k12.nd.us
Elem. Targeted Services
Bill Almond
bill.almond@k12.nd.us
heather hall  Elementary
Heather Hall
heather.hall@k12.nd.us
cheri nicolai Elementary
Cheri Nicolai
cheri.nicolai@k12.nd.us
erin radke Elementary Art
Erin Radke
erin.radke@k12.nd.us
karen rieger Elementary
Karen Rieger
karen.rieger@k12.nd.us
HS Targeted Services
jozette schaefer Elem. Targeted Services
Jozette Schaefer
jozette.schaefer@k12.nd.us
deb stafford Elementary
Deb Stafford
deb.stafford@k12.nd.us
Kitchen & Maintenance Staff
Head Custodian  

Ryan Jacobson
ryan.jacobson@k12.nd.us
randy dockter Custodial Staff
Randy Dockter
randy.dockter@k12.nd.us
ralph tjelta Custodial Staff
Ralph Tjelta
ralph.tjelta@k12.nd.us
dave jenrich Custodial Staff
Dave Jenrich
dave.jenrich@k12.nd.us
Head Cook
Jennifer Krueger
jennifer.krueger@k12.nd.us
sheila brown Kitchen Staff
 Sheila Brown
sheila.brown@k12.nd.us
Kitchen Staff
Nevada Thumb
nevada.thumb@k12.nd.us
Kitchen Staff
Tara Thumb
tara.thumb@k12.nd.us