Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff Directory

Administration & Office Staff:
Superintendent Jill Louters jill.louters@k12.nd.us
High School Principal Avolt Baumbach avolt.baumbach1@k12.nd.us
Elementary Principal Natalie Becker natalie.becker@k12.nd.us
Office Manager Melanie Thompson melanie.thompson@k12.nd.us
Business Manager Janet Heskin janet.heskin@k12.nd.us
NR-S Elementary Staff:
Pre-K Lori Demester lori.demester@k12.nd.us
Kindergarten Jessie Schafer jessie.schafer@k12.nd.us
1st Grade Tasha Skogen tasha.skogen@k12.nd.us
2nd Grade Whitney Burkhardsmeier w.burkhardsmeier@k12.nd.us
3rd Grade Lexi Ystaas alexa.carlson1@k12.nd.us
3rd Grade Tara Seward tara.seward@k12.nd.us
4th Grade Craig Demester craig.demester@k12.nd.us
4th Grade Alaina Yri alaina.yri@k12.nd.us
5th Grade Laura Hager laura.hager@k12.nd.us
6th Grade Jamie Risovi jamie.risovi@k12.nd.us
Phy. Ed. Cherry Heinz cherry.heinz1@k12.nd.us
Music Heather Klocke heather.klocke@k12.nd.us
Speech Vikki Cartwright vikki.cartwright1@k12.nd.us
 Elementary Resource Anna Burger anna.e.burger@k12.nd.us
Title 1/Personalized Learning Lynnae Lies lynnae.lies@k12.nd.us
1:1 Tech. Coordinator Amy Cudworth amy.cudworth@k12.nd.us
Counselor Rita Anderson rita.anderson@k12.nd.us
Media Specialist Adele Holth adele.holth@k12.nd.us
NR-S High School Staff:
Science Monica Meadows monica.meadows@k12.nd.us
Science Mark Huber mark.huber@k12.nd.us
Math Mark Johnston mark.johnston@k12.nd.us
Math/Technology Coordinator Kent Brown kent.brown@k12.nd.us
English/Social Studies Karla Fuchs karla.fuchs@k12.nd.us
Social Studies Jordan Brown jordan.brown1@k12.nd.us
English Brady Eichelberger brady.eichelberger@k12.nd.us
Tech and Engineering Molly Rzaszutak molly.rzaszutak@k12.nd.us
Phy. Ed./Athletic Director Elliott Belquist elliott.belquist@k12.nd.us
Family & Consumer Science Caitlin Good caitlin.good@k12.nd.us
Music Annette Hovey annette.hovey@k12.nd.us
Business Education Patricia Rinde patricia.rinde@k12.nd.us
Targeted Services Allison Haley allison.haley@k12.nd.us
Personalized Learning Lynnae Lies lynnae.lies@k12.nd.us
Learning Lab/English Connie Soderholm connie.soderholm@k12.nd.us
Counselor Rita Anderson rita.anderson@k12.nd.us
1:1 Tech. Coordinator Amy Cudworth amy.cudworth@k12.nd.us
Media Specialist Adele Holth adele.holth@k12.nd.us
Paraprofessional Staff:
Luann Alderman Courtney Harrington
Melony Allmaras Cheri Nicolai
Sheila Brown Karen Rieger
Katie Demester Heather Hall
Beth Guthmiller Deb Stafford
Kitchen & Maintenance Staff:
Head Custodian Joe Schuchard
Custodian Ralph Tjelta
Custodian Dave Jenrich
Head Cook Karla Dockter   karla.dockter@k12.nd.us
Cook Haley Larson
Cook Brenda Ridge-Valdivia