Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff Directory 2019-20

Administration & Office Staff:
jill louters Superintendent Jill Louters jill.louters@k12.nd.us
avolt baumbach High School Principal Avolt Baumbach avolt.baumbach1@k12.nd.us
natalie becker Elementary Principal Natalie Becker natalie.becker@k12.nd.us
Office Manager Melanie Thompson melanie.thompson@k12.nd.us
janet heskin Business Manager Janet Heskin janet.heskin@k12.nd.us
NR-S Elementary Staff:
lori demester Pre-K Lori Demester lori.demester@k12.nd.us
jessie schafer Kindergarten Jessie Schafer jessie.schafer@k12.nd.us
tasha skogen Kindergarten Tasha Skogen tasha.skogen@k12.nd.us
alexa ystaas 1st Grade Alexa Ystaas alexa.carlson1@k12.nd.us
whitney burkhardsmeier 2nd Grade Whitney Burkhardsmeier w.burkhardsmeier@k12.nd.us
alaina yri 2nd Grade Alaina Yri alaina.yri@k12.nd.us
3rd Grade Amanda Koepplin amanda.koepplin@k12.nd.us
craig demester 4th Grade Craig Demester craig.demester@k12.nd.us
anna burger Elementary Resource Anna Burger anna.e.burger@k12.nd.us
NR-S Middle School Staff:
laura hager 5th Grade Homeroom Laura Hager laura.hager@k12.nd.us
jamie risovi 6th Grade Homeroom Jamie Risovi jamie.risovi@k12.nd.us
tara seward 7th Grade Homeroom Tara Seward tara.seward@k12.nd.us
karla fuchs 8th Grade Homeroom Karla Fuchs karla.fuchs@k12.nd.us
NR-S Specialist Staff:
cherry heinz Phy. Ed. Cherry Heinz cherry.heinz1@k12.nd.us
missing-student-id-20 Music Heather Klocke heather.klocke@k12.nd.us
lynnae lies Title 1

Personalized Learning

Lynnae Lies lynnae.lies@k12.nd.us
amy cudworth 1:1 Tech. Coordinator Amy Cudworth amy.cudworth@k12.nd.us  amy.cudworth@nrsschool.org
rita anderson Counselor Rita Anderson rita.anderson@k12.nd.us
adele holth Media Specialist Adele Holth adele.holth@k12.nd.us
Student Engagement Specialist Tyler Cook tyler.cook@k12.nd.us
NR-S High School Staff:
monica meadows Science Monica Meadows monica.meadows@nrsschool.org
Mark Huber Science Mark Huber mark.huber@k12.nd.us
mark johnston Math Mark Johnston mark.johnston@k12.nd.us
kent brown Math/Technology Coordinator Kent Brown kent.brown@k12.nd.us
jordan brown Social Studies Jordan Brown jordan.brown1@k12.nd.us
brady eichelberger English Brady Eichelberger brady.eichelberger@k12.nd.us
molly rzaszutak Tech and Engineering Molly Rzaszutak molly.rzaszutak@k12.nd.us
elliott belquist Phy. Ed./Athletic Director Elliott Belquist elliott.belquist@k12.nd.us
caitlin good Family & Consumer Science Caitlin Good caitlin.good@k12.nd.us
annette hovey Music Annette Hovey annette.hovey@k12.nd.us
patricia rinde Business Education Patricia Rinde patricia.rinde@k12.nd.us
allison haley Targeted Services Allison Haley allison.haley@k12.nd.us
Paraprofessional Staff:
melony allmaras Elem. Targeted Services Melony Allmaras melony.allmaras@k12.nd.us
Elem. Targeted Services Bill Almond bill.almond@k12.nd.us
sheila brown  Elem. Sheila Brown sheila.brown@k12.nd.us
heather hall  Elem. Targeted Services Heather Hall heather.hall@k12.nd.us
cheri nicolai  Elem. Cheri Nicolai cheri.nicolai@k12.nd.us
karen rieger  Elem. Targeted Services Karen Rieger karen.rieger@k12.nd.us
deb stafford  Elem. Deb Stafford deb.stafford@k12.nd.us
Kitchen & Maintenance Staff:
joe schuchard Head Custodian Joe Schuchard joe.schuchard@k12.nd.us
ralph tjelta Custodian Ralph Tjelta ralph.tjelta@k12.nd.us
dave jenrich Custodian Dave Jenrich dave.jenrich@k12.nd.us
Head Cook Karla Dockter karla.dockter@k12.nd.us
Cook Haley Larson haley.larson@k12.nd.us
brenda ridge-valdivia Cook Brenda Ridge-Valdivia brenda.ridgevaldivia@k12.nd.us