Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff Directory

Administration & Office Staff:
jill louters Superintendent Jill Louters jill.louters@k12.nd.us
avolt baumbach High School Principal Avolt Baumbach avolt.baumbach1@k12.nd.us
natalie becker Elementary Principal Natalie Becker natalie.becker@k12.nd.us
Office Manager Melanie Thompson melanie.thompson@k12.nd.us
janet heskin Business Manager Janet Heskin janet.heskin@k12.nd.us
NR-S Elementary Staff:
lori demester Pre-K Lori Demester lori.demester@k12.nd.us
jessie schafer Kindergarten Jessie Schafer jessie.schafer@k12.nd.us
tasha skogen 1st Grade Tasha Skogen tasha.skogen@k12.nd.us
1st Grade Amanda Koepplin amanda.koepplin@k12.nd.us
whitney burkhardsmeier 2nd Grade Whitney Burkhardsmeier w.burkhardsmeier@k12.nd.us
alexa ystaas 3rd Grade Lexi Ystaas alexa.carlson1@k12.nd.us
tara seward 3rd Grade Tara Seward tara.seward@k12.nd.us
craig demester 4th Grade Craig Demester craig.demester@k12.nd.us
alaina yri 4th Grade Alaina Yri alaina.yri@k12.nd.us
laura hager 5th Grade Laura Hager laura.hager@k12.nd.us
jamie risovi 6th Grade Jamie Risovi jamie.risovi@k12.nd.us
cherry heinz Phy. Ed. Cherry Heinz cherry.heinz1@k12.nd.us
missing-student-id-20 Music Heather Klocke heather.klocke@k12.nd.us
vikki cartwright Speech Vikki Cartwright vikki.cartwright1@k12.nd.us
anna burger Elementary Resource Anna Burger anna.e.burger@k12.nd.us
lynnae lies Title 1

Personalized Learning

Lynnae Lies lynnae.lies@k12.nd.us
amy cudworth 1:1 Tech. Coordinator Amy Cudworth amy.cudworth@k12.nd.us
rita anderson Counselor Rita Anderson rita.anderson@k12.nd.us
adele holth Media Specialist Adele Holth adele.holth@k12.nd.us
NR-S High School Staff:
monica meadows Science Monica Meadows monica.meadows@k12.nd.us
Mark Huber Science Mark Huber mark.huber@k12.nd.us
mark johnston Math Mark Johnston mark.johnston@k12.nd.us
kent brown Math/Technology Coordinator Kent Brown kent.brown@k12.nd.us
karla fuchs English/Social Studies Karla Fuchs karla.fuchs@k12.nd.us
jordan brown Social Studies Jordan Brown jordan.brown1@k12.nd.us
brady eichelberger English Brady Eichelberger brady.eichelberger@k12.nd.us
molly rzaszutak Tech and Engineering Molly Rzaszutak molly.rzaszutak@k12.nd.us
elliott belquist Phy. Ed./Athletic Director Elliott Belquist elliott.belquist@k12.nd.us
caitlin good Family & Consumer Science Caitlin Good caitlin.good@k12.nd.us
annette hovey Music Annette Hovey annette.hovey@k12.nd.us
patricia rinde Business Education Patricia Rinde patricia.rinde@k12.nd.us
allison haley Targeted Services Allison Haley allison.haley@k12.nd.us
Targeted Services Elizabeth Beach elizabeth.beach@k12.nd.us
lynnae lies Personalized Learning Lynnae Lies lynnae.lies@k12.nd.us
connie soderholm Learning Lab/English Connie Soderholm connie.soderholm@k12.nd.us
rita anderson Counselor Rita Anderson rita.anderson@k12.nd.us
amy cudworth 1:1 Tech. Coordinator Amy Cudworth amy.cudworth@k12.nd.us
adele holth Media Specialist Adele Holth adele.holth@k12.nd.us
Paraprofessional Staff:
melony allmaras Melony Allmaras melony.allmaras@k12.nd.us
Candi Bickett candi.bickett@k12.nd.us
Sheila Brown sheila.brown@k12.nd.us
katie demester Katie Demester katie.demester@k12.nd.us
beth guthmiller Beth Guthmiller beth.guthmiller@k12.nd.us
courtney harrington Courtney Harrington courtney.harrington@k12.nd.us
heather hall Heather Hall heather.hall@k12.nd.us
cheri nicolai Cheri Nicolai cheri.nicolai@k12.nd.us
karen rieger Karen Rieger karen.rieger@k12.nd.us
deb stafford Deb Stafford deb.stafford@k12.nd.us
Kitchen & Maintenance Staff:
joe schuchard Head Custodian Joe Schuchard
ralph tjelta Custodian Ralph Tjelta
dave jenrich Custodian Dave Jenrich
Head Cook Karla Dockter   karla.dockter@k12.nd.us
Cook Haley Larson
brenda ridge-valdivia Cook Brenda Ridge-Valdivia